Thursday, October 1, 2015

WIN 10 IOT

Today I somehow got the energy to do something else then just letting my raspberry PI2 laying around as it has been for some many months now ... so I installed:
WIN 10 IOT


and it sucked as expected ... well if you actually wanna do something from the start do not use this ...
It is of course my opinion and you can have your own opinion and I do not care.

Instead I replaced the Win 10 IOT  on the SD-Card with OPENPLEX which I actually have already used once with my Raspberry PI (1) but it sucked as well as hardware sucked(before).


Now it is better ... and now I do not have the energy to use it ... maybe next week ...
 ... zzzzZZZZzzzz ....



No comments:

Post a Comment